Board of Directors

Our organization is led by a board of committed local community members who volunteer to serve. They provide strategic direction and ensure that we are accomplishing our mission with fiscal responsibility and operational excellence.

Dorothy Benz – President
Retired Mortgage & Banking

Angela Sallis – Vice President
Government/Outreach Coordinator

Dave Treutel – Treasurer
Insurance Industry & Consulting

Julie Scianna - Secretary
Title Company

Chris Estrade

Jeremy Compretta

T.J. Burleson
School System Administration

Ernest Taylor

Jeremy Compretta

Stacey Baudin
School System Administration

Carlotta Arnsdorf
Retired HR Manager

Courtney Thomas
Government Contractor

Donald Hart
Barber/County Supervisor


Our staff implement the mission and programs, as well as guide the day to day work of the organization. They combine experience, education, and passion for serving families and our community with excellence.

Jordan Evans
Office Manager
[email protected]

Seth Fourbare
Construction Manager
[email protected]

Bob Johnson
Operations Director
[email protected]

Julie Mills
Community Outreach Coordinator
[email protected]

Maria Salter
Program and Family Services Manager
[email protected]